Log In !!
* *

Neat Spirits - East Imperial
 




Order products online
View recent orders
Download invoices


Existing ALC customers need to complete a short registration process.

Once registered: Enter your login details to access your personal home page.

If you are not already a customer: please download and complete the application form to start enjoying the benefits of purchasing through ALC.

Contact Us

Auckland
30 Ash Rd Wiri
P.O. Box 76-206
Manukau City

Ph. 2633970 (Aucklandwide)
Ph. 0800 10 8000 (Outside Auckland)
Fax. 0800 10 9000

Ian Jefferies
National Sales & Trading Manager
0272 209 655
ian.jefferies@tasmanliquor.co.nz

Sharyne Chapman
Business Development Manager (Auckland - Central/West Auckland/Northland)
027 4402 007
sharyne.chapman@tasmanliquor.co.nz

Laurie Tiffen
Business Development Manager (Waikato/BOP/Coromandel/King Country/South Auckland)
027 4141 929
laurie.tiffen@tasmanliquor.co.nz

Mike Gerbes
Business Development Manager (Hawkes Bay/Poverty Bay/Taupo/Rotorua/Wairarapa/Manawatu/Taranaki)
027 4984 158
mike.gerbes@tasmanliquor.co.nz

Casper Lafaele
Business Development Manager (Auckland CBD)
0274 400 041
Casper.lafaele@tasmanliquor.co.nz


Wellington
17 Toop St
Seaview
Petone 5010
Private Bag 2757
Wellington

Ph 04 566 0600
Fax 04 566 0620

Barry McGuinness
Business Development Manager (Wellington & Suburbs/Porirua/Hutt City/Kapiti/Levin/Blenheim/Nelson)
0274 222 486
Barry.Mcguinness@tasmanliquor.co.nz






CUSTOMER SERVICES
EMAIL: nzcustomerservices@tasmanliquor.co.nz


WEB PORTAL SUPPORT
PHONE: 0800 50 3434
EMAIL: webportal@tasmanliquor.co.nz


NATIONAL CREDIT MANAGER
DDI 09 263 3915
EMAIL: sonya.overall@tasmanliquor.co.nz


PRICING ISSUES
DDI 09 263 3924
EMAIL: pricequeries@tasmanliquor.co.nz


CLAIMS
EMAIL: claims@tasmanliquor.co.nz

Christchurch
Christchurch
45 Columbia Ave
Hornby 8042
PO Box 16592
Christchurch

Ph. 03 3493443
Fax. 03 3492722

Phil Hughes
South Island Regional Manager
0274 717 527
phil.hughes@tasmanliquor.co.nz

Mark Small
Business Development Manager (South Island excl Nelson & Blenheim)
0272 468 148
mark.small@tasmanliquor.co.nz



Feedback

We would love to hear your opinion about our service and this website.

 
Name: *
Customer Number:  
Company: *
E-mail: *
Phone: *
Comments: *
Enable Invoices:  
 
Answer (string in the image above ) *
    Refresh (if you cannot read the string in the image above)